The system allows deletion of your account in case you no longer wish to share your data with the institution. Deleting your account will delete all of your data and applications from the system.
When you log in to your account, find you name located on the upper right corner of the window and click on it. There you will find the Data protection menu.
Delete your account
Read the instructions regarding deletion carefully, select Delete my account if you are sure. If you wish to withdraw a mandatory consent for the use of your data, then deletion is necessary.